Manchester DUI Attorneys
It is illegal to drive in Tennessee with a blood alcohol content (BAC) of .08 or greater. If your BAC was above the legal limit and the prosecution can show the test was accurate and the stop was lawful, you can be convicted of drunk driving.
The law firm of Rogers, Duncan & North understands the nuances of Tennessee DUI law, as well as the circumstances involved in many DUI arrests that infringe on drivers’ rights.
If you have a commercial driver’s license (CDL) and drive for a living, you are held to a higher standard. Drivers with a CDL commit DUI in Tennessee when their blood alcohol content is .04 percent or higher. A DUI conviction can end your career. The legal team at Rogers, Duncan & North will work to get charges reduced in order to save your job. Call 931-728-0820.
Manchester DWI Lawyers
Our top priority is to minimize the impact that a DWI charge has on your life — professionally and personally. Often, there are valid reasons to question the tactics used during a DWI arrest. We will investigate every aspect of the arrest to determine if we can attack the state’s case and get the charges reduced or dismissed.
The penalties are significantly more severe for a second or multiple DUI convictions. A second conviction results in a mandatory minimum jail sentence of 45 days and license revocation for up to two years. For obvious reasons, it is critical to seek the assistance of an experienced Manchester DUI lawyer from the outset.
We Fight To Protect Your Rights
Our legal team offers a free consultation in which we can review the facts of your case and provide a straightforward assessment of what to expect. Contact us to schedule an appointment.